Color Challenge - Thursday Green

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

There were- you guessed it- fireworks to celebrate the total eclipse (of my heart) on Monday! Singing, Dancing and Group hugging. Oh, we do live in a wonderful world!

528079_10151078596253832_446509975_n.jpg

This post is for the #ColorChallengeThursdayGreen by @kalemandra - a most wonderful initiative! Let's see your color!

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

Sort:  

True! It's a bless our life! What an explosion of green! Beautiful, like hope is! Thanks for sharing your lovely mood with us, I'm sharing it too! Cheers!

Thank you so much gor the words and for sharing ! Have a great night!

good green crackers.

what a lovely green....

good shot!

Thank you so much!

actually green is my color.... so you steal it from me

Seriously? :))

haha yeah. its really my fav color. but we can share on it if you want

It's not mine, but, it is @kalemandra . I am a blue kind of gal. :))

A cool burst and indeed it is a wonderful world :)

Thank you, Jj! Not the spectacular city kind, but, it had so much feeling behind it! :)

Even though I take a lot of city shots my heart is more in the country or the sky :)

Agreed! I take shots in the city for impact, but, the love of the genteel life is mine to keep. :)

You describe it far be==better than I could but we have this in common for sure for sure

Not better, just different. :)

Thats awesome !

Thanks so much, Woody! xo

I need an explosion on my page! What a wonderful celebration!

:) I got caught up in the moment!! It was a real celebration!

Wonderful shot thanks - I agree it is a wonderful world! Share that love!

Thank you so much!

Wow that is a great shot, sounds like you had a lot of fun. The eclipse energy was wonderful.

The energy was wonderfully fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53