Color Challenge Green

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

My contribution to the #ColorChallengeGreen by @kalemandra

´¨)
¸.· ´¸.·
´ ) ¸.·¨)
(¸.·´ (¸. * I am a dreamer, you know it's true
My heart is touched, as
I lay my head upon your soul
A tear lay captive
On its bloom
´¨)
¸.· ´¸.·
´ ) ¸.·
¨)
(¸.·´ (¸. * Forever

calla lily.jpg

#ColorChallenge by @kalemandra

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

Thank you for taking the time to stop by. Here are a few more challenges that you may want to partake in! Let me know (in a comment) if I have missed any !! Happy Thursday!!!!!!

MonochromeMonday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
FruitandVeggiesMonday -initiated by @lenasveganliving
TreeTuesday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
BeachWednesday - by @lizanomadsoul
SunThursday - by @lizanomadsoul
LoveFriday - initiated by @liliana.duarte
MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle
SaturdayView - initiated by @luxurylifestyle
BeerSaturday - initiated by @detlev
BeautifulSunday - initiated by @ace108
SundayScentExperience - initiated by @dutchess

Colorchallenge (daily color tags) - initiated by @kalemandra
MyPictureDay - initiated by @timsaid
BeautifulDay - initiated by @barbara-orenya
IntroduceYourHomeTown - initiated by @redtravels
Travelmap (themes change weekly) - initiated by @lizanomadsoul

Sort:  

Nice to meet you and all the best ! Upvoted and followed you!

Nice to meet you! Thank you so much! I went to your page, but you haven't posted yet!

Very very beautiful delicate flower🌷

Thank you so much, Ceci! I hope you have a most wonderful day!

Thank you you to!!🌷🌷❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50