Color Challenge Yellow

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes hitting the pause button in life gives me just enough time to catch up, breathe a bit and enjoy the beauty that surrounds me, hear the laughter in the background and feel the sun on my face. I can even hear my own heart beating a sound of joy.
Ah, yes ´¨)
¸.• ´¸.•
´¨) ¸.•¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.•'

Yellow day.jpg

My contribution to the #ColorChallenge by @kalemandra
MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

Thank you for taking the time to stop by. Here are a few more challenges that you may want to partake in! Let me know (in a comment) if I have missed any !! Happy Wednesday!!!!

MonochromeMonday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
FruitandVeggiesMonday -initiated by @lenasveganliving
TreeTuesday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
BeachWednesday - by @lizanomadsoul
SunThursday - by @lizanomadsoul
LoveFriday - initiated by @liliana.duarte
MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle
SaturdayView - initiated by @luxurylifestyle
BeerSaturday - initiated by @detlev
BeautifulSunday - initiated by @ace108
SundayScentExperience - initiated by @dutchess

Colorchallenge (daily color tags) - initiated by @kalemandra
MyPictureDay - initiated by @timsaid
BeautifulDay - initiated by @barbara-orenya
IntroduceYourHomeTown - initiated by @redtravels
Travelmap (themes change weekly) - initiated by @lizanomadsoul

Sort:  

beautiful flowers @dswigle DENISE !

Mulțumesc pentru cuvintele frumoase, Adi! Have a wonderful night! :)

Beautiful flowers... See my post and upvote me too..

Thank you! I just [aid you a visit - your roses are beautiful!

Thank you so much! So kind of you!

SO SO beautiful a yellow ~ Heavenly blessings being given by these flowers Denise.

Love your introduction ~ Yes we need to tap that pause button every now and then to experience all the joy we are surrounded with.

I love to stop and smell the roses! Thank you so much for all your wonderful words!

Your flowers are always breathtaking Denise............upv & rsd 🌸💖🌸

Aw, Thank you! You always leave the nicest comments behind! xo

Me??? Oh my goodness, never thought so Denise lol..............my pleasure and thank you, but your comments are much nicer than mine 🍓💚🍇

Beautiful and sensitive! Both flowers and words. Picture also very nice! My little garden is full of yellow!

Thank you so much for that! What a wonderful comment you leave behind as you go. I looked at my garden and I have a disproportionate amount of yellow this year. Hmmmm... Something didn't come up!

Maybe this is the color of the year...

I like that way of thinking better! :)

So lovely! Their yellow is captivating... I feel like I can almost smell them from here ;)
Thanks for sharing the challenges, they all sound so fun!
=)

I hope this means that you will be joining some! That would be so much fun! And thank you for your lovely comment. xo

I definitely plan to, yes! I love the challenges on here! I just got home so I will have to get caught up on what I missed in Steemitland ;)

Simple, but attractive! Nice shot my dear friend :)

Thank you so much! Right now, mine is picture-less, which startled me, but, must be a glitch! I hope you had a fabulous day!

Thank you, Maya!Have a great day!

Gorgeous shot. The flowers' vibrancy is immortalized in this.

Thank you so much! I hope ypur day is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49