Color Challenge

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Monday Red

This is my contribution to #colorchallenge #mondayred. The beauty of nature never escapes me... Especially that of the anemone. Especially red. Especially today.

edit99.jpg

The sun’s rays touch down and color me grateful today. I feel comfort in sharing my heart, so full it is. All links lead to the warmth of this feeling, for my world has been colored with love. And so, I pass this sentiment on to you, my friend – to pass it on to another and another, until one day, we will have decorated the world.

´¨)
¸.· ´¸.·
´¨) ¸.·¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.·'
Oh, yes.

Sort:  

Beautiful! ❤️

Thank you so much @crosheille!

Absolutely:)

Its awesome. Great picture.

Thank you so much, that is so very kind of you. xo

lovely red Anemone , resteemed and voted :)

Thank you, my friend. I edited it to add that it was an Anemone! Thank you for the reminder. I am still getting used to the format. Have a great day and happy steeming!

you know me if i know the subject i will name it for the creator who might not know it :)

:) I knew it - so that is really my bad!!!! Thanks so much! I know I can count on you!

This flower is gorgeous and the photo is brilliant! Like it a lot. It's worth an upvote!

Thank you so much @pusteblume! I appreciate the words and vote!

You're most welcome!

Lovely! 🌷🌸🌺🌹🌼

Thank you, my Carmen! How did I miss you? xoxo

It is so beautiful and you captured it perfectly.

Thank you! I just caught your trumpets #sunscape - they are beautiful and I love climbing flowers! Especially ones that attract hummingbirds!

Thank you, that is the main reason I grow them as I feed the Hummingbird's that arrive every year to my gardens. Love them! Enjoy your Monday

Thank you! You do the same!

Very nice click!

Thank you! Appreciate your comment!

Such a beautiful anemone.. I had navy blue this year. Stunning flowers!

Ohhhhh! Navy blue? I look forward to THOSE pictures! The anemone is one of my favorite flowers. :-) Hello, Ewa xo

Hello :D
I will post some, no worries :) I got the bulbs last fall and they all grew so nicely in a pot! Blooming beautifully. Best spring flower to me. Now I would like to get some red or white ones to mix with the blue and have a pretty bouquet next spring.

Oh! That is so pretty sounding! How very American: red, white and blue! Heeyyyy, where is Doodles?

I should keep them white and red for Polish ;)
Doodles didn't join Steem. I am not sure if she wants to...

Yes! Red and white for Polish! Oh, I miss her. I need to call her and do lunch soon!

You definitely should :D

So energizing! Love it!

Oh, you are so sweet!!! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65