Color Challenge: Saturday Indigo - Magic Kingdom!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Today's color challenge features Magic Kingdom castle at Disney World! This trip was my first time ever to Disney World. My wife and I went with her family and had a blast. This night was the last night they would have their "Wishes" firework show, and also the first night for their new show "Happily Ever After". It was so cool we got to see the last and first show during our trip! One thing for certain, I will never have to watch another firework show. I've been spoiled by Disney.

Sort:  

Ooh I love the color!! That was so much fun!!! Awesome post! 😍😘😍

Why thank you dear! I had a blast and i'd love to go back when it isn't hotter than hell, lol! 😘😍💖😉

Hahahah!!!! Me too!! 😘

Blessing... So beautiful

Indeed! Thanks so much!

Now that's a great photo @drobinson! I'm always down for a Disney pic. 🏰

That was a really cool experience!!!

It was so cool! Thanks!

This photo is beautiful! Pure magic...but then, that's what Disney does:)

Yes, magical! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67