#colorchallenge #fridayblue, sky is always blue!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

First photograph is the Jal Mahal in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India. It is an astounding water palace in the Middle of Jaipur City.

image
The photo was taken from Jaigarh Fort.


A cloud formation with a setting Sun in front.

image

image

These two photos were taken near my office yesterday while I was returning home in the evening.


Thanks.

Steem On.

Sort:  

Nice place Jaipur I visited here some days back it's amazing place. Please follow me and upvote me. Thank you

Wow! Looks like a really beautiful place. Love it. The last picture was an awesome capture. It looks like a mushroom cloud. Sorta like a nuclear explosion was taking place. Hehe. Nice work!

thumbs up

Yeh, i was about to caption it like "North Korea testing some nukes!" Ha ha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52