Colorchallenge - Friday Blue - Selection of Blue

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

These images are my contribution to the Color Challenge: Friday Blue by @kalemandra

The first image was taken in Sligo town three or four weeks ago on the way to work. Lots of blueness in this one!

Number 2 was taken on holiday in Cornwall last month. It's just a path, but I love how it follows the same line as the clouds, it kinda pulls you into the distance.

The final image was taken in Enniscrone, Co Sligo a couple of weeks ago. Big boat/baby boat blueness!!!

I hope ye like them.
All images taken with a Samsung Galaxy S7

Sort:  

I love your post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Thank you

Love the reflection of the building on the water. Great photos. Thanks for sharing it with us. :)

You're welcome. Thanks for commenting!

You are more than welcome. :)

Wonderful mirroring on the first shot!

  • U&R

Cool, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49