ColorChallenge || GREEN Tuesday|| The fountain of youthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hey Steemers,
This is my contribution to color challenge's Green Tuesday. This photo was taken while I was working at a Therapeutic adventure program for at risk young adults. We had a branch located in Costa Rica and this was one of our locations we took the students. Every time we brought a new student to the falls it seemed to bring life back into them. Whether they were facing depression, substance abuse, or any other type of mental obstacle to prevent them from moving on in life . This place seemed spark some life and inspire them. I truly feel blessed to have seen this place and share it with some many people who are struggling. To see a genuine smile on someone who is down on life can be one of the most rewarding experiences. I hope you enjoy this post and have a great day.
Nauyaca Waterfalls located in Provincia de Puntarenas, Baru, Costa Rica.

Believe in Yourself || Believe in Others Doug Dallas
Sort:  

Nice picture, I'm following you now. :)

Nice post upvoted and followed.....please follow back at @superkrish

Thank you superkrish! Welcome to Steemit. I will check your stuff out and I hope the best for you on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51