Color Challenge: Tuesday Orange

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Color Challenge: Tuesday Orange 

Location: Blue John Canyon Moab, Utah

Gear: Nikon fm10 Film: Kodak Portra 400


If you ever get the chance to visit the American west. I would highly recommend going to the Robbers Roost recreational area in the Southwest region of Utah. You can find adventures there that can last a life time . Every couple of weeks my adventure buddies and I take a trip to satisfy our need to explore and unplug. We decided to go canyoneering in Blue John Canyon. Here are a few photographs of our trip.  


I hope you enjoyed this post.
Sort:  

Love these shots! Nice work, gotta get out to Moab!!

Thank you! It's one of my favorite places. I would highly recommend checking out the National parks if you had time as well.

Super awesome light in that canyon!

It was a surreal experience. I appreciate the feedback!

Wow love the perspective and the light down there. Were you guys able to hike in or needed to climb down? Looking forward to seeing what you post next.

Thank you! The conditions were perfect that day. We rappelled in on the first day and walked in on the second. I really appreciate the feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36