ColorChallenge- Green Thursday and the Black BeautysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

It was a very attractive and a mysterious swan.

I took this photo when I was at the Bukit Tinggi, Pahang for a visit.

My cousin never been here before so thinking of bringing her to somewhere different when she was in Kuala Lumpur.

Bukit Tinggi is amidst lush tropical rainforest at 2,500 feet above sea level. It provides a pleasant breaks and refreshing retreats, especially because of the cooling weather and windy all year round.

DSC04738.png

Sort:  

The black is beautiful and feathers look awesome.

nice photography dear..Want to be a photographer like u..Following u..

thank you... practice make perfect. you can do it!! I'm still learning. i followed..

I am a fan of u dear..Want to learn more tricks with camera..Pls accept me .

Thanks

No thanks Pls.. It is like blessing to have u

Your photo is beautiful. I love the colors of the duck. I will follow you because you have a lot of talent. Bravo.

I have posted some of my creation in colorchallenge..But no response are Comming..Will u pls see and suggest what is wrong in it.?

Just need Suggestion for improvement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67