ThursdayGreen - Leaves of the nettle

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Leaves of the nettle


Nettle is a real doctor. It improves the qualitative composition of the blood, and thanks to this, many diseases can be cured. There are a lot of chlorophyll in the leaves of nettle. They say that there is a lot of vitamin C in the nettle, and there is more provitamin A in it than in carrots.

_DSC0141.jpg

_DSC014102.jpg

_DSC014100.jpg

All photos are original and made by dolov.


Thanks for the support everyone. I appreciate it.


It's my blog on STEEMIT. Life, family, fotostory, nature, sport and Steemit - the main thing for me! Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dolov.


dolov


Sort:  

What beautiful pictures my friend! They look as if they have been painted. Always happy to see nature, giving us these little details that are the ones that really matter. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for comment

Don't forget to cook this stuff before you eat it, it has a stinging sensation otherwise.

Beautiful greeeeen! Love it. :)

I like it too

Beautiful Nettle, I love nature!

Green is relaxation for the eyes. Very nice my friend.

Thanks my friend

nice ones! upvoted!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38