Sort:  

Yes, I had a lot of fun, I would like to go back.

Did you get to see a lot of the states while you were here?

I was in Maryland, Florida, New York and Washington.

What was your favorite?

new york forever .

I lived there for about four months and have visited many times because my sister and her family live there as well as one of my cousins.

I'm a country boy and prefer the wide open spaces of the western US. In case you couldn't tell by most of the photos I post.

There are many places I have yet to meet in the USA, which I hope will be extended every time I travel.

It's a very big place. I've been to almost all of the states (42 out of 50) and then I want to go to South America next. Peru and Equador are first on my list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68