Sort:  

It looks nice. Where is it?

Hi ppaeppaero86, thank you for your comment. This is in Yokohama, near the hotel we stayed in

Woww where is it located?

Hi breezy5422, thank you for your comment. This photo was taken in Yokohama

I wanna visit Yokohama one day^^. I have been to Tokyo but I didn't get the chance to stop by Yokohama. I will make sure I visit Yokohama anytime soon. Thank you for replying to my comment :). I am following you now

hi breezy5422, Yokohama is around 30 minutes from Tokyo, worth a visit even just a short 1 day. I try to reply to all comments, thanks :)

What a cool restaurant, such fine experience

Hi koffee, thank you for your comment. We only came to photo but didn't dine inside :)

orangey pumpkins ! What A Fancy Cute Pic!

hi spikykevin, this was in Yokohama near the hotel

Wow!! Lovely picture! Love that hat!! Can I get one? :))

hi artbyjulia, thank you for your comment. Maybe next Halloween :)

Cool! Did you know that most food places use orange designs to make you feel more hungry? business hacks. lol

Hi eve5, thank you for your comment, i didn't know that. That's why this was places in front of restaurant. But we only took photo and then didn't eat at the restaurant :)

I do that too sometimes (just take photos of restos). When I got no money to eat in those posh ones. haha!

Nice ..

thank you for your comment

love this pic #Cute :D

thank you blazing

Thats a nice pic! Upvoted :)

hi styxer, thank you for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58776.30
ETH 2576.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44