Colorchallenge Sunday Purple "This is what a terrified pit bull terrier looks like"

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

The Colour Purple is the Seventh Chakra, also known as the Crown and where we connect to the universe (like the movie AVATAR), it effects our Spirituality Something else that eludes me…….ah with age becomes wisdom, no forgetfulness & the ability to Gain Knowledge ah got it Happiness


Todays entry into @kalemandra #colorchallenge Sunday Purple


This week we have a new scare crow, the first time we saw it our dog was terrified, unfortunately I didn't get any pictures, I was laughing my head off it was hilarious:-)


This was the American Pit Bull Terrier the second time she saw Sally Scarecrow, I had to drag her this close:-)




I saw this guy fishing with a purple shirt on last week:-)

Categoryphotography
SettingsF5.6 1/125
CameraLumix LX 10
Lens24-70mm
GadgetsHand Held
LocationBali Indonesia

I am genuinely excited when you comment or use my street photography in any way
No copyright on my pictures so share if you like and give me credit if you can:-) @yourluckyphotos !originalworks


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94