Colorchallenge Sunday-Purple "These shots are a series, first from a distance and then cropped in to see the flower"

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

The Colour Purple is the Seventh Chakra, also known as the Crown and where we connect to the universe (like the movie AVATAR), it effects our Spirituality Something else that eludes me…….ah with age becomes wisdom, no forgetfulness & the ability to Gain Knowledge ah got it Happiness


Todays second entry into @kalemandra #colorchallenge Sunday Purple

The More I look at the flowers the more detail I see, nature never stops to amaze me:-)
These shots are a series first from a distance and then cropped in to see the flower














Last but not least my little helper who managers to ruin 80% of shoots but makes me laugh in the process hahahaha don't take life or yourself to seriously:-)


This week we have a new scare crow, the first time we saw it our dag was terrified, unfortunately I didn't get any pictures as I was laughing my head off it was hilarious:-)


This was the American Pit Bull Terrier the second time she saw Sally Scarecrow, I had to drag her this close:-)




Categoryphotography
SettingsF5.6 1/125
CameraLumix LX 10
Lens24-70mm
GadgetsHand Held
LocationBali Indonesia

I am genuinely excited when you comment or use my street photography in any way
No copyright on my pictures so share if you like and give me credit if you can:-) @yourluckyphotos !originalworks


Sort:  

The flowers are beautiful. But the dog and scarecrow is priceless. Guess the scarecrow works, huh?

Sally Scarecrow only scares the dog, the birds are getting fat:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81