Want some blue? Want some skies ... here they are!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Rant on! I told you in my profile I do the occasional rant! Sick and tired of seeing skies on blue Friday ... but apparently people like skies. So 20 minutes ago I went out took some sky pictures. Mind you, this took more then 30 seconds, so don't say I didn't put effort in this post.
I loaded all this crap in lightroom ... This was actually the longest part of the job ... gave a swing to contrast an blue .... tsjaka!

And bam ... here are the skies! 4 different skies for you! With clouds and shit!

Settings for my camera: The best of all settings ... it's called auto .... just push the goddamn button ... you don't even need to focus ... it's the sky, it's at infinity! Bam! You're golden!

So here it is for of you to enjoy: 4 skies!

Which sky do you like best?

rant off!

follow: @divyne - follow/vote/resteem - Just don't expect any skies anymore

DSC06674.jpg

DSC06683.jpg

DSC06665.jpg

DSC06662.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice pics. You have my 100% upvote. Following you. :D

That's glorious. I will make it my life goal, of capturing glorious skies especially for you. Sometimes we even have skies wit no clouds, or totally gray skies. It's incredible. you'll see!

Lol

Different patterns of clouds in the sky.

I know. It's incredible. Sometimes I look at the sky, and I have this thought, I have never seen this before. It's like we live under the power of an intergalactic being creating ever amazing patterns of uberness. AMAZING!!!!

Lovely sky!

hahahahahahahaha... geweldig!

Vooral omdat de comments bewijzen dat echt wel niemand leest wat je schrijft! :)

Inderdaad... jouw tekst was schitterend, maar ik ging helemaal plat toen ik de nietszegende comments las...
Ach, had sowiezo al snel door dat je hier niet echt veel fotografieliefhebbers zou vinden... maar ja, ik neem dit op in mijn socialmedia routine en we zien wel...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65