Color Challenge - Tuesday Orange: Jeep on volcanic flat near Mt. Bromo, Java, Indonesia

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Want to live out a post-apocalyptic Mad Max Fantasy? Go to Mt. Bromo. Visiting here was one of the coolest things I've done in my life. Imagine a huge, dusty, volcanic sand flat, with hundreds of jeeps and dirtbikes ripping around kicking up huge clouds of dust. Honestly, the best way to describe it is "fucking awesome". Come to think of it, I should do a full post about it, and I will. For now, here's my entry for the Tuesday Orange Color Challenge:

orange.jpg

Sort:  

This post is deeply undervalued! Magnificent Tuesday Orange! Wow 😃

Thanks :)

great picture love it!

Congrats @dispatches. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-20th-june-2017-2017620t125218342z

It appears like some volcanic smoke is settling in the distance. Badass jeep and great picture!

That's a Toyota Landcruiser, right? Brilliant cars...Or is it a Wrangler Jeep? Nice post! :)

Cheers thanks. I'm not sure what it was, sorry.

No worres... But, I am sure it is a Landcruiser. The classic, old one. Very nice car.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66