This was my summer - colorchallenge - indigo* saturday

IMG_20170819_190410833.jpg

Every day I had a day off, I went to the Ostseebasis Atlantic at the baltic sea for diving. When I was lucky, a bright blue sky and a salty breeze greeted me. Ok, that was not so often, usually it rained this year. But underwater that does not bother much.

Arrived, park the car, go the way through the camp to the dive center ...... and I was like on vacation


IMG_20170815_132458057_HDR.jpg

Everyone here is friendly and open and a little easy going. I usually talked a bit while drinking a coffee and the normal life was far away, I was in vacation mode.

One of the best things for me is the huge playground. The sea is not deep here and at 100 meters from the beach it is only 3m deep. The best place to balance as a bloody beginner, to discover how filming works, to learn how to move under water. No time pressure, no one pushes, only me and the water I spent hours and hours there. It has never been boring, this part is full of life.

auftauchen.gif

Over time, a few of the animals recognized me. Here you can see how the little crab welcomes me. (Joking)
A really friendly place.

YDXJ0071_Moment(5).jpg

YDXJ0070_Moment.jpg

YDXJ0071_Moment(3).jpg


Here you can see the coast from the campsite, a really big playground. Do you see the bathing platform on the right?

IMG_20170902_192926827_HDR (1).jpg

And this is how it looks like, once again I did not know where I was and therefore had to show up. Always fun for the kids ....

krabbe.gif


I had a lot of fun this summer. These people have always supported me, always helped me, even if I was annoying (again and again). I learned a lot about diving and the underwater world. Without these people this would not have been possible. Many, many thanks. And see you next year.


source

Here is an impression of the campsite itself. Right on the cliffs, well maintained and stress-free. I was just a day guest as I live in the area, but it is also a tip for a vacation. I certainly like it.
Isn´t it a beautiful sun light that these people have there?

IMG_20170902_193004574_HDR.jpg

It is comming from there, just turn left.
IMG_20170902_192936384_HDR (1).jpg


It is scientifically proven that men can distinguish only 16 colors, so .....what is indigo?

Sort:  

Thank you, now i know it, but i call this the typical Bluejeanscollor, a kind of blue.

this is Professional photography really epic and wonderful.
upvoted and resteem

I remember the German post about your diving, I am still looking forward to your first trip to the tropics :-)

cheers! @roused

This will be happen in less than 4 weeks.

Fantastic, I'm looking forward to that! You'll absolutely love it.

Man, that seems like an awesome time! Great photos as well. Your post made me feel like I was there!

Thank you, this is nice said :)

That was a very nice summer sumary with beautiful pictures and really good presented.
Chrystal clear a resteem.

Many, many thanks for your vote and resteem so many times.

it was a great article.. thank you :)

Ok, I miss scuba diving it's just rainy these days, but I love to hang out in the dive shop and talk about the dive or drink beer... haha. That's a funny crab by the way! Underwater is also a huge playground for me I feel so peaceful there, even if the regulator is noisy. Thanks for sharing!

But you are lucky, you are in the sun. Here is 10 degrees, stormy, cold.....

I can imagine the stormy cold. The worst I had was when there was a storm and it was very windy, getting out of the water was torture.

Nice post by the way but I am just curious as to how you put an image beside your text? Sorry for a very irrelevant question.

It is not irrelevant. And here the solution postet by @shortcut.

excellent shots buddy brilliant infact

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73