ColorChallenge MondayRed - Strawberry Picking!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Red connotes LOVE
Let me color your day RED
On this Beautiful Monday!

Strawberries in Baguio.jpg

It's good that I still have this photo in my gallery when we are enjoying Strawberry picking in Baguio in March 2016

  • This is my entry to @kalemandra's color challenge for today

Photo used is mine using Apple iPhone 6s Plus 128GB

Colorchallenge photo and gifs crefits to @kalemandra

monday red color challenge.jpg
colorchallenge.gif

Thanks for dropping by. Your thoughts matter to me. kindly COMMENT, UPVOTE, RESTEEM and FOLLOW.

steemit Diversify1.jpg

Sort:  

Ohhh so yummy

You bet! Thanks for dropping a note

Hayun o mapula na! Thanks diosarich!

laki pala ng badge ko..lol pag di pa naman yan...Thanks @iwrite!

Wow, strawberries! I like them. It reminds me of my 7-month stay in Baguio.

hmm.. Who doesn't like strawberries? It's good for the health. Thanks for dropping by @segdoh

I love strawberries one of my fave fruits and scent

same here @purpledaisy57. I love those fruits.

Freshly picked! Gusto ko po yan!

Yes..Mas masarap kapag ikaw ang mismong pumitas ng strawberries

Ganda talaga ng red color, ang lakas ng kulay ng strawberry.

yes it is! because RED connotes LOVE ;)

Really Sissy ;)

now im craving for strawberries huhu

go now to the supermarket and buy for yourself...hahaha

sarap nito sa asin sis. hehehe!!

Ay! sinabi mo pa!..hmmm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46