Colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow #0110

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

DSC_9483.JPG
Model NIKON D7100
Shutter Speed 1/250 s
F-Number f/16
ISO ISO 100
Exposure Bias Value 0.00 eV
Metering Mode Spot
Flash On, Return detected
Focal Length 60 mm
Lens Model 60 mm f/2.8
White Balance Details Auto1
Date/Time Original 1/5/2018 9:32:44 AM

DSC_7433.JPG

DSC_9422.JPG

DSC_8610.JPG

Sort:  

Good photography!

Such impressive macros. That spider is just too dang scary! I bet he is a jumping spider!

Upped and Steemed

Thank You. btw, @trudeehunter is on steemit :)

I invited her! oxoxo I adore her!!! Thank you!

Hehe. now i am in trouble. she the only one that somehow made me comment back more. :)

You better comment back to me more! :) I will send Trudee back to get you!

it's faith or destiny that i must. I not dare resist :)
Imagine this. no one told me she is here and i not check comments for a long time. but 2 days ago i did check comment and theres @trudeehunter. smiling at me. how can i resist her beauty. :)

You have made my day, dear @digitalis. Hugs x 100

Oh......you've done it now Bro! I have a witness to these brave words. I shall expect a daily 'Hi' from you now and perhaps the odd surprise hear and there. Gotta take care of the family. xox

The feeling is mutual @dswigle. Mwah!!!!!

XOXO We need to take good care of our @digitalis!

Are amazing photos !!

Even though I'm so scared of bugs I can't help but look at awesome macro shots like you took in the first picture. :).

I have to re-steem this post @digitalis to give me inspiration for putting my Yellow Colour challenge together. Awesome macro shots........as per usual.

Thank You :)

You are very welcome.

Superb macros!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49