Color Challenge - Orange Tuesday - Sunrise in Paradise

Stand Up Paddle-boarding - Sunrise

One of the best business decisions I ever made, was to start a stand up paddle-boarding club in Playa del Carmen with one of my best friends.

This is what most of my mornings looked like. Perfect for an orange tuesday.

DiegoAlohaPaddleClub.jpg

And yes, that is me in the green shorts. =)

Peace

Sort:  

Gorgeous display of morning colors and what a view!

Where is this at and where's your business?

Was this excellent shot taken with a GoPro?

Thank you.

It is no longer my business, my best friend kept it. =)

Yes, this was taken with a goPro.

Yes, please. I'd like to join you there :)

You would love it. Next time you visit Playa del Carmen, check out Aloha Paddle Club.

Cool man. Would like to have a go at this- nice out there in the sunset. following u

It is beautiful. Thank you! Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46