Colorchallenge : tuesday 🔶orange!!🔶

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello friends i wanted to show you very beautiful🔶 orange🔶 roses for colorchallenge tuesday orange... hope you enjoy.!!
lady_emma_hamilton_1.jpg

•Please upvote and follow


Source:lady emma hamilton

Sort:  

They look so pretty :) :) Are they roses? They look like they are but I am not sure. They have thicker petals. hehe :)

Why you spam ? And dont even upvote a post while giving compliments?

Oops. I am sorry if that sounded like a spam to you. But for me, it isn't a spam. I asked specifically if that is a rose because I am not sure of it. And, I am sorry. I didn't know you are obliged to upvote a post when you compliment.

If i got you wrong u got me wrong too :)
It is an abricot tree as i know

Hehehe, I'm sorry again.. :) :)
Oh, i see.. We don't have that plant here in my country. I haven't seen anything like that that is why I thought it was a rose at first. I thought it was a different variety of a rose.

Well as i know it is called apricot roses or something like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52