ColorChallenge: Friday Blue - Yellowstone Blues

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

4934087942_c7bdfbea38_o.png.jpg



What you are seeing is real. It is an unbelievably beautiful place.




Taken with a Nikon D5000
#ColorChallenge
#Photography

Sort:  

I was just there this summer, It is crazy all that stuff exists . The colors are amazing.

wow, where is this?

Edit: noticed the tags!

Haha--and to think I have always been skeptical that people read tags.

I highly recommend going if you get the opportunity!

http://www.smithsonianmag.com/travel/science-behind-yellowstones-rainbow-hot-spring-180950483/

Amazing colors. Great job!

Thank you. The park did most of the work :)

Great colours!

Thank you! I could barely believe my own eyes when I was there. It's basically a real like watercolor.

Are those colours made by bacteria or algae or minerals or something else?

Bacteria. The prettiest of germs.

Wowwwww. This is unreal!!!!

Its so beautiful!

Nice color picture.

Nice framing and colors! looking forward to seeing your other work! Followed. Check out my travel photos also!

This is great! What kind of lense do you use?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17