ColorChallenge -Thursday Green - I will miss all this.💚

image

And all my life has happened in landscapes like this. This photo is taken today in the back of my house. Where these beautiful greens stand out. How wonderful it has been to grow so close to nature ... When I leave I know I will see very beautiful landscapes but nothing like this here I have grown up I have been happy and I have cried. But it is what I know and I have been very happy to grow on the slopes of these beautiful mountains and this beautiful blue sky.

Thanks @kalemandra for create this #colorchallenge

Sort:  

Wonderful photo and words! Love it!

Thanks dear @nolasco have a good night♥

Hola amigo mío, he votado y ahora te estoy siguiendo.

I hate that you even have to think about leaving your home. But I foresee a better future for you when you do!

It is not easy to think about what I should leave. This is all I know and I know it's good to know new places. But not knowing that your family and friends are having a hard time. There are still a few months left before I can leave. There are many things that have to be fixed. One of them is to be able to collect the dollars to pay for the passage but I know that if I keep working hard here in steemit I will be able to reunite ... Thanks for all your support dear @ melinda010100

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of 5 May 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43