ColorChallenge - ThursdayGreen - Superfoods smoothie bowl

Green color for Thursday, isn't it? What about this not only pretty but also yummy superfoods smoothie bowl?

Let me know you thoughts!

IMG_20171008_084828_762.jpg

Ingredients:

1 banana
2 golden kiwis
1/2 mango
3/4 tsp spirulina
2 tbsp hemp hearts
2 tbsp rolled oats
2 tsp flax seeds
1 tsp maca

Perfectly sweet and fulfilling breakfast. If you think that smoothie is not enough for breakfast, try this one and you can thank me later 😊

If you like my content, you can follow me so that you don't miss my posts.

Thank you for stopping by!

Cheers,
M.

DQmeghPGYhwUy1Bafh4LpeqbRKFykxNwtufJxJtMCCuCNom.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-24T21:35:36
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Such a beautiful shade of green. Really impressive!

Thank you @loveself! I am happy that you like it!

Beautiful and delicious 🌸💖🌸

Thank you dear Lena! Your opinion is important to me!

Always a pleasure my Dear........by the way. are you on Discord channel? I would like to discuss something with you. Or you can contact me via my BLOG

I installed Discord channel just yesterday :) my ID is @delishtreats#6850. I hope this is the right format :) Please feel free to contact me in any matter! :)

Unfortunately, your name is not coming up :(
Maybe is better if you try contacting me. @lenasveganliving#4528

Seems like the same issue for me. Could it be that I have access only to one group and you are not part of it? Anyway, I'm going to send you the details through your blog :)

I belong to few groups, but don't worry about it, i got your email and my reply is on the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62