ColorChallenge- SaturdayIndigo- Butterfly pea flower and pitaya smoothie bowl

Today we've had the best time in St. Gallen where I was preparing my next Switzerland travel series that I will share with you next week and I have almost missed the deadline for the Color Challenge hosted by @kalemandra!

Here is my entry dear Steemians - luckily on time 😊

IMG_20170422_083612_047.jpg

The base of the smoothie is bananas, coconut flesh and medjool dates.

For indigo color I used butterfly pea flower powder and for the pink swirl I used pitaya powder.

I hope you like my entry!

What have you done today? Let me know in the comments.

Enjoy the weekend!

Cheers,
M.

DQmeghPGYhwUy1Bafh4LpeqbRKFykxNwtufJxJtMCCuCNom.gif

Sort:  

This looks like a real delight @delishtreats

Looks like a scene from outer space :D Lovely color combination as always.

Thank you my friend @leeart! I'm glad you like my food posts too :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-26T20:57:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 26.00/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69