Sort:  

Of course. I wonder which website your are using to make these posts now?

I use Partiko, which is a really nice mobile app for Steem, and it shows me the bandwidth information I just told you about.

Posted using Partiko Android

3233F5B7-35B9-469A-8148-B5718C5B4FAC.jpeg
Can I ask you what is steemconnect? What should I do?

It's like "login with Facebook" for Steem. Many apps on Steem use it to login their users.

You can click on that, type in your username and private key. And then you are good to go! Let me know if you need any help in finding your private key!

Posted using Partiko Android

I made it! Thank you very much for helping me!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice! Welcome! Let me know if you need any help!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55