ColorChallenge - Thursday Green - A Spring Scene From Gettysburg Pennsylvania

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

This is a photo I took on an outing to Gettysburg, Pennsylvania. It was a beautiful day that wasn't too cold and not too hot...just perfect! Went up a lookout tower and took the photo from above. I didn't go all the way to the top of the tower. My mind wanted me to keep going but my body said nope! Anyway, I was very happy to get this photo!

pretty wooded scene1.png

Thanks for upvoting and following!!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 22 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you pixresteemer!! XOXO

the small flower pops of pink, makes this picture stand out :D you sure captured the deepth, i liike :D :D

Many thanks swedishdragon!!

Oh, spring! How far is . A beautiful picture but must confess, the pink flowers took my attention first. Another Oh! My voting power is down, sorry for this.

LOL..Mine is pretty low as well! Can't help it, I plan on staying off a couple days to power-up but I wind up giving in = )

Yes, I understand this very well.

Dear, the place looks so sweet. I like the color. ♡

Thanks so much gailbelga, it was a lovely day which made it a really nice outing!

divinely beautiful...am happy that You got to see this and show us a pic :)

Awe..thank you! I was happy to get it and glad I came across it in the way too many photos I have = )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63