Wednesday Yellow flower in colorchallenge

deem flower.jpg

Hello fellow steemians, I just wanna share to you this beautiful photo of a flower that looks like Black - eyed susan, a North American flowering plant. I don't really know the name of this flower but I think with the help of other steemians maybe later I'll know the name of it. Steemians if you have the idea or you know what the name of this flower kindly comment below....I really appreciate it.

photo by: @deemmosqueda

Sort:  

Hi. I think it is a Sun Flower. Pls follow me and i follow you back. Thank you

but sunflower have many petals. but this flower have 9

Hi there! I will resteem your articles to my 7300+ followers.

How to use me?

Transfer 0.15 SBD to @best10 and put the link of your post in the public memo

That's all there is to it. Easy, isn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38