You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chakras' - Color Challenge : MondayRed

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

This is an awesome post! I was explaining chakras to my girlfriend and mother the other day. I couldn't explain which colors represented what. The law of attraction is strong on this one! Have a nice day! Oh!! it you want a relaxing peaceful room of ambiance, I'd recommend getting Hue lights. I just realized that they have each chakra color. I'll reply later with a picture to show you how mine are set up.

Sort:  

Hi @deeboe1126, I truly appreciate your support! Thank you kindly. What I really appreciate is that you found the information enjoyable and useful. Please send me the Pic of the lights set up, I would love to set it up in my lounge area. You have an Awesome day my new friend!

Hi @deeboe1126, I was waiting to see these pics, Thank you so much my new friend it is truly appreciated! I am really impressed and jealous a bit, You have an awesome set up. I love the elevation of the light, it cast its hue over the entire room. I gotta get me one of those lights. I will keep you updated when I purchase one. Thank you once again!
PS: I have just posted the info on the Orange Chakra, would really appreciate your opinion.

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@sashin/orange-chakra-color-challenge-tuesdayorange

Thank you. Everyone always loves them when the come over. I will check it out!! I look forward to seeing yours as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54