Monday Red Colorchallenge

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This is my contribution to @kalemandra Monday Red Color Challenge

006.JPG

I don't think I have ever told you guys that I made the bouquet I used when Jon and I got married. I don't really consider myself to be crafty but I think I did a good job on it. :)

If You Are Reading This, I Hope You Have An Awesome Day!

Photographs are owned by @debralee

My other social media's:
You Tube Vlog
You Tube Gaming
DTube
Twitter
Instagram
Clickasnap
debralee_blue.png

Sort:  

That is simply gorgeous!!!

You did an excellent job on the bouquet. It is really pretty. I think it is so much better when you make things yourself. It brings more meaning to the occassion.

Thank you and I agree, its so much better with the personal touch. I knew from the minute we started to plan out wedding that I wanted to make the bouquet. It was almost a calling. :)

That's a pretty cool skill to have and you get to keep it too.
The flowers look real.

I still would call that a talent @debralee. It's beautiful. :)

Thanks, that is sweet of you.

Yes, you did! It looks pretty!

You are indeed crafty Ms. Deb. I love it. Maybe you should make a tutorial on how to make or arrange one.

Thank you. I would but to be honest its been a few years now and I don't remember all of the materials I used. I know I went to a craft store and just bought stuff I thought would work.

It came out great!

You're welcome!

Beautiful bouquet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38