Color Challenge - Thursday Green

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Here is my contribution to @kalemandra color challenge.

I took this photo when I was visiting a friend. I've always loved how everything in it is touched by green.

Thursday 3.jpg

Photograph taken by @debralee and I don't remember what camera I used.

#colorchallenge #thursdaygreen

Sort:  

Awesome photo debralee! I love all the green and is framed beautifully!!

You "put" the green every were! Must work more on the sky and children's place...just joking, it is a beautiful full of green image!

Thanks! lol

With pleasure, I'm glad I found your blog!

The green and white contrasts in this photo give it a crisp clean look. An inviting place to live...

I like the high perspective in you shot. Happy day @debralee

Thank you. I took it from a friends balcony.

That is green, green and green!

I wasn't sure if there was enough green. :P

Natural green

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79