ORANGE Tuesday the sitters ARTWORK

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

"ORANGE Tuesday the sitters ARTWORK" 

ORANGE Tuesday the sitters by Daniel Eugene Botha

For this Tuesday Orange special I have made people sitting in a row almost like the people on Steemit ready to make their first post for the day. My original image was blue and green but I changed it for today to fit with the color challenge. Hope you like it :)



I have decided to place my art piece by piece on the blockchain, by adding the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License to my work I post on Steemit allows you to use it. Please remember to give me (Daniel Eugene Botha) credit when using my work.




Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Sort:  

Very good idea. You are very creative!

Thank you :)

Great Idea keep it up.

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52