Tuesday Orange On Colorchallenge

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

Hello steemians.
How is your day going?
It's me on colorchallange with today's topic i.e Tuesday Orange.
I did this design specifically for today's challenge in other to impress my people in Uyo Nigeria #stach.
I used Light photo editor to combine two colours which are Orange and Yellow.
Orange was more of what I used to get this design.
I also added the sticker that shows combinations of yellow, blue, black and red.
I hope you like my design?


Colorchallenge Daily Topics
Monday is Red
Tuesday is Orange
Wednesday is Yellow
Thursday is Green
Friday is Skyblue
Saturday is Indigo
Sunday is Purple

You can be part of this photo challenge by being a Steemit member, upload original photos and earn when voted.
Thanks for viewing my post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @ddn688! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89