Orange On Tuesday From Uyo

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

Hello steemians
How are you doing?
It's another very beautiful day that the almighty God has made for us.
It's Tuesday Orange on colorchallenge and this is my late entry to the photo challenge.
I did a small design for today's challenge for I can't miss out on today's own after yesterday's good earnings on colorchallenge. Hahahaha
On this photo is a combination of orange and other Orange related colors. I took small stickers from photo editor to spice it up.
I hope you like my photo?

Colorchallenge Daily Topics

Monday is Red
Tuesday is Orange
Wednesday is Yellow
Thursday is Green
Friday is Skyblue
Saturday is Indigo
Sunday is Purple

Anyone on Steemit can be part of this photo challenge so long as you have your original photos.
Remember to show your support on this post.
Thanks for viewing my post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76