ColorChallenge - Green Thursday: " Trip to the farm the spring "

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello, happy day, everyone ...

This time I bring you a photo that I take in an old one that I made with my husband, son and with the church that I belong in this month of February, precisely in the days of carnival, to the city of the tiger in the Anzoategui state. 3 hours from the city where I live.

IMG_20180212_072254.jpg

On this trip to the city of Tigre, we arrived at a farm called La Primavera, it is a very beautiful place, with very large places, a very pleasant climate and a beautiful view.

There one of the places that I liked the most was the place that I show in the photo that I am publishing, I loved the green of the cape and when I saw that beautiful Scots pine I fell in love. In truth for me the color verded is very beautiful gives a feeling of freshness, of the healthy, the alive and the natural.

I really hope you liked the photo, see you later blessings.

El Tigre is a city in Venezuela located in the Anzoátegui state. It is the capital of the Simón Rodríguez municipality and is located in the south of Anzoátegui state, equidistant to the Orinoco River and the Caribbean Sea, at the Guanipa table, crossed by the Tigre River, at an altitude of 295 m; with an average temperature of 26.5 ° C and an approximate annual average rainfall of 1,200 mm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87