Colorchallenge: Friday Blue Paragliders at Torrey Pines

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Paragliders at Torrey Pines Glider port. La Jolla, San Diego California. Image by author. Iphone SE, Post process with the GIMP. If you like my original work, please upvote/resteem/follow me @dawg-boy
Sort:  

Pretty skies :) Nice!

Thanks! Took this yesterday on a bike ride. It was very windy.

You're welcome! I love shots like these. The last ones I took of the sky were right before a storm came.

Sky shots are difficult in my opinion, hard to get true perspective on something so grand, I had to turn the gamma up to get the gliders to pop as well. but it was a startlingly bright day to even get something with the iphone at all.

I agree! Kudos to you for capturing this with your iPhone. I tried to capture some clouds with mine the other day but couldn't get a clear shot. I had to run in and grab the Cannon lol.

Nice ! Good weather! Blue sky

Nice picture, I’m following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48