Colour challenge | TuesdayOrange: Derelict plantsteemCreated with Sketch.

The derelict plant of an old mine, located in the Alentejo region (south of Portugal) ...

After climbing to the top of a mountain of slag, I decided to play around by using the "miniature" setting to take these photos.

uo.jpg © David Germano | All rights reserved.
uoy.jpg © David Germano | All rights reserved.
u.jpg © David Germano | All rights reserved.

Cheers !

Sort:  

Please follow me

The scenery is beautiful and pleases us.

Thanks Jetlee

Great effect. Love the photos.

Great tilt-shift!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I just resteemed your post but if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. I’m not a spammer… just read what this is all about here

Congratulations @davidgermano! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

OMG, I LOVE THESE PHOTOS! The depth-of-field is fascinating! The almost-surreal colors of the landscape, coupled with the shapes and shadows and geometry of the whole scene, is simply mesmerizing! I like all of the shots, but the one in the middle, zoomed-in on the two female figures, is my favorite. This is a wonderful series! Many kudos! 😊 ...and definitely resteeming this one!

Woooww... Thanks for this great review @thekittygirl
I'm glad that you liked :)
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64