Steemit Color Challenge Wednesday; Yellow

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Steemit.com Color Challenge 2018. Wednesday is Yellow.


8 images; I like to serve up 8 for these color challenges, just seems smart.


Yellow on the color wheel is right in between Green and Orange. When I think of yellow I envision ripe lemons, egg yolks, dandelions and the sunshine. 

I am looking forward to spring here in MN.

1. A very yellow sunset off a freeway exit ramp;


2. Tiny little flowers in the grass;


3. Becky's guitar, yellow bleeds into orange;


4. A very yellow sunflower image with a green filter over it;


5.  That yellow sun is 5 minutes away from leaving for the night over St. Paul, MN;


6. Reflection of a sunflowers shadow, creating an odd sort of shape;


7. Crazy Sky;


8. I have been doing these for my girlfriend - our feet & that yellow tea;


 Take amazing care. Have a fantastic week. 




Sort:  

I like the last one the best.

So does she! That is for her. Snack time bud.

No 1 the yellow sunset and no 5 the yellow sun are my favorite, this are stunning beautiful

Thank you!!

you add some amazing photography...and is very uncommon...i impressed to see it.... hope everybody like your post...thanks for shear it...

Thanks so much, I am working on my next photo post now.

Nice pictures , where you was taken that photos ? The sea looks awesome and the contrast ... so beautiful

Thank you very much!

thanks ^^

^^ indeed

I do always love picture, your pictures really inspire me. Thanks allot and am expecting more beautiful pictures from you

Life is blessing, thank you friend.

Greg!!!!

Hey, did not know you used this site. I just followed you. What this is who really knows though I am glad you are here!

great.

Take care person.

For follows upvote steemar friend

Interesting comment, hmmm. Well you took the time here!

verry beautifull Pictures

Thank you, have a sweet day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64