Steemit Color Challenge Sunday; Purple-Magenta

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Steemit.com Color Challenge 2018. Sunday is Purple/Magenta.


8 images;

Work that third eye!*


1. Appleton Wisconsin this past fall.


2.  Amazing orange butterfly on magenta flowers.


3. Purple socks in the dim neon light.


4. J, Climbing the tanker railway car in a short purple skirt at sunset.


5.  Tucson AZ sunset.


6. Magenta flower.


7. Blocks and blocks of mirrors.


8. The streets of LA.


Take amazing care. Have a fantastic week.




Sort:  

#1, #4, and #8 are scenes from a wonderful dream.

I believe that is a moth, sir G

Sir J. I think you are correct! The moth is symbolic of knowledge.

This post has been upvoted and resteemed. I also started following you to see more of your work.

I love the playfulness of your photos, puts a smile on my face.

the photos have a lot of quality, but I think the photographer have even more! 📷

Beautiful photos shared. Hats off to the photography. But please tell me whether we have to share only those photos which are taken by us or can share from anywhere ?

Typically you must take them yourself otherwise it is plagiarism. (or you can buy the rights to use other people's images)

Thank you so much for your kind guidance. Stay blessed.

Woooow! awesome photo thanks for sharing Dear @darkb4dawn

Nice photos, I especially like
1, 4 and 5 🤓

IMG_4508.JPG

This piece of mine is purple magenta, sorta.

I followed you and look forward to more

Thank you. Nice image!

Thanks Dark, you seem to be doing really well on this platform.
Do you have any tips for me?
I could definitely use some extra clues...

Just came across this colorchallenge. I am interested. Can some one point me towards the one who initiated it and the chart with particular color dedicated for a particular day.

Do a search for steemit color challenge. It was @ kalemandra

Thank you. I entered my first post yesterday. Today will be second. I needed the schedule chart. I got it after going through kalemandra's blog posts.

beautiful collection of photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53