Color Challenge Friday Blue - Bay of AngelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

iDSC01567.jpg

Bay of Angel. Nice, France, Aug. 11, 2017. Sony a5100.

This picture was taken on my holiday in Nice, France, last week. Although it has been posted in one of my previous blogs (which do not have many readers), I would like to remove it from that post and share it under the umbrella of Color Challenge, which I just got to know from a friend. I should have been aware of Color Challenge sooner!

天使湾,法国尼斯,摄于2017年八月11日。索尼a5100。

上周在法国度假,我拍下了这张照片。此前不知道有“颜色挑战”这个板块,要不是朋友分享,就错过分享这张照片的最好机会。这张照片已经在我游记里出现过,为了避免重复,已从游记里删除。谢谢!

Sort:  

Thx for sharing

The pleasure is mine.

Great..Following u..It will help me to learn more about photography

beautiful place like heaven..... great photography.

Thank you. As it is called the Bay of Angel, it is heaven!

Great picture, wonderful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99