Colorchallenge Monday Red - Crypto Posters in Brighton

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I saw this poster in a market in Brighton in the fall of last year. I think it had to do with a crypto group, or possibly a conference. Either way it was nice to see seeds being planted that paid big dividends by the end of the year.

All photos in this blog are taken by me unless otherwise attributed.

If you think the content of my blog is high quality and has added to your day, please consider upvoting, resteeming, and following.

I am also happy to receive constructive criticism to improve my posts.

Till next time.

Sort:  

beautiful photography and very nice post dear @danpaulson .. i like your all #post dear..
thank you for sharing with us....

Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85