Color Challenge Thursday Green - Fields of Barley

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I took this photo on the Salisbury plain near Stonehenge. The ancient megaliths were amazing to see, but I also enjoy the simplicity of a seemingly endless stretches of cultivation.

All photos in this blog are taken by me unless otherwise attributed.

If you think the content of my blog is high quality and has added to your day, please consider upvoting, resteeming, and following.

I am also happy to receive constructive criticism to improve my posts.

Till next time.

Sort:  

Hi! I have just featured one of your images that you submitted to my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge in today's color challenge. What a great image that is. Kindly see to attend the post to answer some of the congratulation comments for your increased engagement. Thank you so much and have a great day. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @danpaulson in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Will do Tomas, thank you so much for your support!

The photos seem very original and without a touch of editing, but very natural and very impressive @danpaulson.

Thanks so much @steemit-up, I looked to edit it a bit, but the original looked much better.

Really beautiful photo! Definitely the right one for the #colorchallenge :) I actually posted one for this challenge today too :)

I just found your blog through a previous challenge and I love your work already, Keep up the great posts. Upvoted and followed :)

Thank you @tristanoliff, I will def check out yours as well.

Hermoso cultivooo..

It is so interesting place. I think everyone wants to lie on them. Nice coloured shot with no need to editing its colours.

Thank you. I love it when a picture doesn't need to be edited.

I take my time every day to contest the colorchallenge every day. I make a schedule on the sidelines of my busy every day ... and every time I try to try to post things that are useful. I do it every day so there is time for me to post a photo or writing. try to see my blog if you have time to spare. may be useful.

hi my dear lovely friend @danpaulson.
Relly your nature photography is a wondarful. i love your post. thank you for share.

thank you deat lovely friend @danpaulson... i love you all time...

You got a 8.02% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @danpaulson!

@echowhale team members swimming by with your upvotes , another team member will upvote shortly

You got a 1.37% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @danpaulson!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66