Color Challenge Sunday Purple - Liriope (Monkey Grass)

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

The campsite I used to work on had a wide array of flora. These are a pretty plant that I caught in bloom.

All photos in this blog are taken by me unless otherwise attributed.

If you think the content of my blog is high quality and has added to your day, please consider upvoting, resteeming, and following.

I am also happy to receive constructive criticism to improve my posts.

Till next time.

Sort:  

Nice photo,great post

this is beauty. thank you for sharing

Thank you @jacoboram!

wow...awesome photography dear @danpaulson... i like your post very mouch..thank you @danpaulson for sharing with us...&...very good job....keep it up...

Thank you!

Wow nice photography challenging post

How has this post challenged you?

This post has received a 4.94 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @danpaulson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82