Color Challenge Monday Red- Red Lawn Boat

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

My wife Nikki and I stayed at a quirky campsite it Wales in late summer. We stayed in a Yurt, but they also had an old airplane turned into a dwelling and even a mock ufo. I'm not sure why but this motorboat has been parked on the lawn.

All photos in this blog are taken by me unless otherwise attributed.

If you think the content of my blog is high quality and has added to your day, please consider upvoting, resteeming, and following.

I am also happy to receive constructive criticism to improve my posts.

Till next time.

Sort:  

Pretty sure the universe parked that motorboat there for you to take that great photo haha. No but seriously, it looks amazing, the red in contrast with the vibrant greens, perfect (also the blue-ish under the boat just puts the cherry on the cake).

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! :)

There isn't much of a reason to have a boat there besides that.
I will def check out your blogs!

Cool photo.

Do you recall which part of Wales you were staying in?

I live in west Wales in Ceredigion.

Hi @pennsif, It was south wales. I don't remember the nearest village, but it was within a 30 minute drive from Tenby.

I must say, you live in a beautiful country!

Thank you. Yes it is beautiful. But often very wet!

This post has received a 52.41 % upvote, thanks to: @danpaulson.

This post has received a 45.16% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @danpaulson. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 53.85% upvote from @minnowvotes thanks to @danpaulson!

You got a 0.37% upvote from @upme requested by: @danpaulson.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 23.53 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @danpaulson.

You got a 12.04% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @danpaulson!

This post has received a 45.62% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @danpaulson. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49