Color Challenge Friday Blue - Blue Skies Over The Space Needle

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

The Space Needle is the most iconic building in Seattle. It is an observation tower that was built in for the 1962 World's Fair. It has an observation desk and a rotating restaurant. (Wikipedia)

I took this shot a few years ago when I was in the area for a music festival called Bumbershoot, that takes place very near by.

All photos in this blog are taken by me unless otherwise attributed.

If you think the content of my blog is high quality and has added to your day, please consider upvoting, resteeming, and following.

I am also happy to receive constructive criticism to improve my posts.

Till next time.

Sort:  

The photography inspired by the architecture around it, lovely.

wow..what a beauriful photography
i love your post,,, thanks for sharing,,

Bumbershoot has done a great job promoting artwork. Beautiful Photography.

Thank you... bumbershoot was a really cool festival.

now i miss Seattle....

Yeah, I kinda miss it to.

Wooww que hermosa fotografía, me encantan las fotos q subes .. Muy buenas.

Great architecture! You can check also my last post that I think you like it...

amazing photography dear friend
I love your post.. thanks for this post..

This post has received a 75.00 % upvote from @getboost thanks to: @danpaulson.

You got a 32.26% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @danpaulson!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36