Colorchallenge. #Saturday -INDIGO-"Beauty Benefits of Beer"

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians.

This is my entry for today's COLOR CHALLENGE Saturday-INDIGO.

Along with this, I think I should tell you some "Beauty benefits of beer.

IMG-20171011-WA0205.jpg

Shot with Nikon D3400
Shot By- danishmobeen

Most people like to drink beer. Many people know that drinking beer is a great benefit to health.By drinking it, the kidney stone melts and the dirt becomes clean from the body. You must be surprised to know that there is also a benefit from beer. Drinking and appyling the face with beer both give benefits. It is also good for skin and for hair. It is a natural hair conditioner that softens the hair.

Here are five benefits of beer for the skin.

1. Bears help in cleansing the dirt stored in the skin pores.

2. The beer removes the problem of pimples and acne.

3. By applying beer, the skin has a ph-level balance, thereby eliminating the risk of infections and other skin problems.

4. Mix lemon juice in a little beer and apply it on the skin and wash it on drying, it will reduce the colour of the skin, as well as the black and white heads of the face will also be removed.

5. Combine a half teaspoon of curd with 2 teaspoons of beer, olive oil and a little almond paste and massage the face and after 5 minutes take it off, it will increase the skin glow and skin will be soft.

IMG-20171011-WA0236.jpg

Thanks for reading my post I hope you guy's like it.

Please do share your thought's on this what you think about it.

Collorchallenge.gif

Sturday Indigo.jpg

danish.JPG

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36