Color Challenge - Thursday Green - Venezuela is a paradise (English & Español)

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. This is my contribution to the "Color Challenge".This photo was taken by a colleague in the park La Llovizna located in the city of Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela.

My country is full of incredible landscapes, characterized by its diversity. Globally, Venezuela is renowned for its beaches, parks, mountains, desert and more. I hope that in the not too distant future, it will only be recognized for its positive aspects and not for the current political-economic situation.

DSC00212.JPG

Hola a todos. Esta es mi contribución para el "Color Challenge".Esta foto me la tomó un colega en el parque La Llovizna ubicado en la ciudad de Puerto Ordaz, en Venezuela.

Mi país está lleno de paisajes increíbles, caracterizados por su diversidad. A nivel mundial, Venezuela es reconocido por sus playas, parques, montañas, desierto y más. Espero que en un futuro no muy lejano, sólo sea reconocida por sus aspectos positivos y no por la situación político -económica actual.


Follow @danielxls

Sort:  

nice post, upvoted

So beautiful!! I too hope that the political troubles will be over soon!

Thanks for your wishes! Yes, This park is amazing!

Hello danielxls,
Really beautiful photograph. People around the world care deeply about your situation in Venezuela - please keep posting, tell us how things are in your area and we will support and share your news!

all the best

Upvoted and resteemed

hanks, I really appreciate your comment. I'll be posting about other beautiful places in my country. Thanks for reading me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48