Colorchallenge - Monday - Red - Coffee Cherries

Hi guys!

Today is Monday in red and I show you in my picture the red cherries from the coffee bushes of my coffee farm, this is the harvest season and all the bushes have their red cherries waiting to be harvested, to be transformed into the rich drink called coffee.

ee.png

Sort:  

Hola @daniellozada recibe nuestro humilde voto.

Pues @heidyps consideró que tienes el don de ofrecernos una gema y te otorgo nuestro...

¡Te damos la bienvenida a la familia!

Contamos contigo para hacer crecer esta red que es una gran aventura.


Llámalo cuando quieras, avisa a @nnnarvaez si alguien lo utilizó donde exista plagio. Si tienes preguntas búscanos en discord Reveur-Venezuela

nice post , this is natural and in nature picture , i like and was vote your post

still follow me on @bangmimi

beautiful! my favourite fruit :)

Amiga ten mi voto :)

Nice post 😉

Beautiful fruits! So, that is how my beloved coffee begins! 😊
Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43