Colorchallenge Tuesday Orange In Uyo, Nigeria

image
Hello steemians,
Here I come again with my unique photos on colorchallenge.
Today is Tuesday Orange and I have to do it my way.
The photo above is my personal contribution to today's challenge.
I took this photo in front of the beautiful University of Uyo in Akwa-Ibom state Nigeria while I was looking a special Streetphotography for #stach tag on Steemit.
I hope you like it?

Colorchallenge Daily Topics
Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Skyblue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple
You can be part of this o long as you are on Steemit.
Thanks for your support and have a great day.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 9.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @daniella619.

You just received a 15.87% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @daniella619!
WaveSmall.gif

How Cool!

You got a 5.26% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @daniella619!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16